Showtime Storytime (2-cd/2 blu-ray) - $12.49

image for Showtime Storytime (2-cd/2 blu-ray)

Deal Description

Four disc (two CDs + two Blu-Ray discs) edition. 2013 live release from the Finnish Symphonic Metal band. Recorded during their live performance at the Wacken Open Air in Wacken, Germany on August 3, 2013. Showtime, Storytime is the first Nightwish production to feature Floor Jansen on vocals. She initially replaced previous vocalist Anette Olzon during their North America tour leg, and on October 9, 2013, it was revealed that she would become an official band member, alongside with Troy Donockley. The DVDs include footage from the live show as well as a 120 minute documentary about the first days of Jansen in the band, still as a only live member, and her process of adaptation in the band.

Track Listings

1. Dark Chest of Wonders (Live at Wacken 2013)
2. Wish I Had an Angel (Live at Wacken 2013)
3. She Is My Sin (Live at Wacken 2013)
4. Ghost River (Live at Wacken 2013)
5. Ever Dream (Live at Wacken 2013)
6. Storytime (Live at Wacken 2013)
7. I Want My Tears Back (Live at Wacken 2013)
8. Nemo (Live at Wacken 2013)
9. Last of the Wilds (Live at Wacken 2013)
10. Bless the Child (Live at Wacken 2013)
11. Romanticide (Live at Wacken 2013)
12. Amaranth (Live at Wacken 2013)
13. Ghost Love Score (Live at Wacken 2013)
14. Song of Myself (Live at Wacken 2013)
15. Last Ride of the Day (Live at Wacken 2013)
16. Imaginaerum (Outro) [Live at Wacken 2013]